Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gray, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Great cabin in a good location. Star Chase did a good job making our stay easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend!
View Property: Cubs` Paradise
Collinwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great and we had a really pleasant time. We where able to take advantage of the beautiful weather and do a lot of different activities throughout the weekend. We had the opportunity to drive up into Cade's Cove along with walking throughout some of the shops in downtown Gatlinburg. We also had the chance to enjoy several different restaurants local to the area such as the Old Mill and the Apple Barn. Enough good things can't be said about this trip as a whole and looking forward to the next time our group is able to go back.
View Property: Parkway Poolin`
North Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2023
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful, great location very comfortable and relaxing.It is a great area for a family vacation with children plenty of things to see and do. Our vacation was great.
View Property: Parkway Poolin`
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
There were seven of us and we never felt crowded. The kitchen is very well stocked. There were snacks and a bottle of wine for us. Andrew is a wonderful host. We loved everything about the cabin.
View Property: Starr Scape
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful. The cabin was new with indoor pool that was enjoyed by our children. Ample room with great lay out for 7 people.
View Property: Cubs` Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great updated cabin with a good location. The roads to get to the cabin arent too steep. The cabin has nice finishes and was clean!
View Property: Starr Scape
US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful yet very close to all the attractions. Brian at Star Chase cabins was so helpful in locating us a cabin to fit all our needs. Would definitely plan on staying with Star Chase cabins again in the future.
View Property: Cubs` Paradise
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our family will definitely be staying again. Great location and super clean and enough room for whole family.
View Property: Parkway Poolin`
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This is our second stay at Starr Scape. We were so happy to spend another fantastic week here. It's an amazingly beautiful cabin in a perfect location in the Smokies. We wanted a cabin that was a bit more up to date and modern and this was the perfect fit. The attention to detail is amazing. The views from the cabin won't disappoint. It's in a perfect location to visit all the attractions in the area, but also to just sit back and enjoy the view. Andrew, the property manager, is always available with any question or concern you have. I could not recommend Starr Scape enough. My family will for sure be back again.
View Property: Starr Scape
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My family enjoyed an extended weekend at Starr Scape! We have stayed in many properties over the past decade - beach, mountains, Carribean, and Orlando Resorts. This has to be one of my familys favorites! Plenty of room for a family of five and we didnt even use one of the bedrooms. Kids loved the downstairs pool table. All the little touches and decorations made us feel like we were living in a very luxurious home. The bathrooms were unbelievably nice, I mean, really really nice!!! Kitchen was updated, beds were comfortable. Watched fireworks every night from Dollywood! Enjoyed the hot tub! Views of the mountains were incredible! Luxury living at its finest! When we walked in the door, my wife said, Oh wow, I wish we were staying longer! Andrew was great and super easy to get in touch with, very responsive, and genuinely seemed to want to make sure the house was in good order for us!